Faculty

Felixachu

Feixia Chu
Gregg Hall, Room 436
Feixia.Chu@unh.edu, (603) 862-2436

Mass spectrometry-based proteomics & epigenomics

 

ThomasLaue

Tom Laue
Rudman Hall, Room 379
Tom.Laue@unh.edu, (603) 862-2459

Protein-protein interactions in complex solutions

RickCote

Rick Cote
Rudman Hall, Rooms 102 and 379
Rick.Cote@unh.edu, (603) 862-2458

Signal transduction in neuronal cells

VernonReinhold

Vernon Reinhold
Gregg Hall, Room 440
Vernon.Reinhold@unh.edu, (603) 862-2527

Structural glycobiology

ClydeDenis

Clyde Denis
Rudman Hall, Room 387
Clyde.Denis@unh.edu, (603) 862-2427

Regulatory pathways in mRNA degradation

Stacia Sower

Stacia Sower
Rudman Hall, Room 316
Stacia.Sower@unh.edu, (603) 862-2103

Molecular and biochemical neuroendocrinology

WayneFagerberg

Wayne Fagerberg
Rudman Hall, Room 187
Wayne.Fagerberg@unh.edu, (603) 862-3861

Plant cell biology; state in chloroplasts and  detection of UV radiation

Dave Townson

David Townson
Kendall Hall, Room 509
Dave.Townson@unh.edu, (603) 862-3475

Ovarian and environmental influences on nembryonic/fetal mortality in ruminants; immune system in ovarian function
ThomasFoxall Thomas Foxall
Kendall Hall, Room 519
Tom.Foxall@unh.edu, (603) 862-2354

Role of diabetes in the development and progression of atherosclerosis
walker Charles Walker
Rudman Hall, Room 185
Charles.Walker@unh.edu, (603) 862-2111

Development of novel marine model systems; p53 in animal cancer and urchin gametogenesis
Estelle Hrabak

Estelle M. Hrabak
Rudman Hall, Room 105
Estelle.Hrabak@unh.edu, (603) 862-0716

Cellular signal transduction in plants by phosphorylation and protein targeting
whistler

Cheryl Whistler
Rudman Hall, Room 210
Cheryl.Whistler@unh.edu, (603) 862-2359

Symbiosis and microbial-host interactions; microbial genetics and genomics; microbial ecology and evolution

Faculty Emeriti

alaudano

Andrew P. Laudano

alaudano@unh.edu