Faculty

Felixachu

Feixia Chu
Gregg Hall, Room 436
fvy2@unh.edu, (603) 862-2436

Mass spectrometry-based proteomics & epigenomics

 

ThomasLaue

Tom Laue
Rudman Hall, Room 379
tom.laue@unh.edu, (603) 862-2459

Protein-protein interactions in complex solutions

RickCote

Rick Cote
Rudman Hall, Rooms 102 and 306
rick.cote@unh.edu, (603) 862-2458

Signal transduction in neuronal cells

VernonReinhold

Vernon Reinhold
Gregg Hall, Room 440
vernon.reinhold@unh.edu, (603) 862-2527

Structural glycobiology

ClydeDenis

Clyde Denis
Rudman Hall, Room 387
cldenis@unh.edu, (603) 862-2427

Regulatory pathways in mRNA degradation

Stacia Sower

Stacia Sower
Rudman Hall, Room 316
sasower@unh.edu, (603) 862-2103

Molecular and biochemical neuroendocrinology

WayneFagerberg

Wayne Fagerberg
Rudman Hall, Room 187
wrf@unh.edu, (603) 862-3861

Plant cell biology; state in chloroplasts and  detection of UV radiation

Dave Townson

David Townson
Kendall Hall, Room 509
dave.townson@unh.edu, (603) 862-3475

Ovarian and environmental influences on nembryonic/fetal mortality in ruminants; immune system in ovarian function
ThomasFoxall Thomas Foxall
Kendall Hall, Room 519
tf@unh.edu, (603) 862-2354

Role of diabetes in the development and progression of atherosclerosis
walker Charles Walker
Rudman Hall, Room 185
cwwalker@unh.edu, (603) 862-2111

Development of novel marine model systems; p53 in animal cancer and urchin gametogenesis
Estelle Hrabak

Estelle M. Hrabak
Rudman Hall, Room 105
estelle.hrabak@unh.edu, (603) 862-0716

Cellular signal transduction in plants by phosphorylation and protein targeting
whistler

Cheryl Whistler
Rudman Hall, Room 210
cheryl.whistler@unh.edu, (603) 862-2359

Symbiosis and microbial-host interactions; microbial genetics and genomics; microbial ecology and evolution

alaudano

Andrew P. Laudano
Rudman Hall, Room 391
alaudano@unh.edu, (603) 862-2448

Activation of estrogen receptors and tyrosine kinases in breast cancer